film title englishA documentary film by Sylvie Jacquemin

Interview of Sylvie Jacquemin on South Dakota Radio !

on Wed February 12th, 2014 beginning at noon (Central Time) / 11 am (Mountain Time),

An interview of Sylvie JACQUEMIN, directo-cinematographer of "INDIANS LIKE US" will be broadcasted on South Dakota Public Radio Midday Program :

"Dakota Midday"presented by Karl Gehrke

(South Dakota Radio : )

stay tuned !

INDIANS LIKE US is also airing on South Dakota TV !

The south dakotans also will have the opportunity to see the film on :

South Dakota Public TV

Mon february 17th at 9 pm (Central Time) / 8 pm (Moutain Time)


Sun february 23rd at 3 pm (Central Time) / 2 pm (Mountain Time)

we hope you'll enjoy the film !

Latest News


INDIANS LIKE US in now on the social networks in english and in french :

logo facebook ENG 100px                    logo facebook FRE 100px

 For teachers and educational use :

A free Viewing Guide in English is available for download here : VIEWING GUIDE